Migrated from the old AhaSlides community — Originally posted by Herbert Coleman on 23 January 2023 · 12 votes on the old forum · view the original
I would like to turn off the feature that lets participants download my slides. I want to be able to reuse slides with different classes over different semesters. If they can download them they may share them with other students thus ruin my in-class experience.
Originally posted by Andrea Scipione on 2 February 2023
Also, this option makes the audience’s responses public, while I would like to be the only one seeing and handling the results.
Originally posted by John Wayne on 14 February 2023
I think you can do so with the Pro plan: How to turn off AhaSlides Call-To-Action
Another way would be to add a dummy slide after the last slide, and don’t move to it (the “get slide” message only appear at the last slide on the participant’s side)